Committee

March 2018 – March 2019 OHNNG Committee

President

Cheryl Kelly
Princess Alexandra Hospital
Mobile 0416 142 839
president@ohnng.com.au

Secretary

Virginia Thomson
3 Garlick Ave,
Newtown, 3220.
VICTORIA
virginia.thomson@sjog.org.au
virste@bigpond.com

Treasurer

Lyn Jones
Surgical OPD Toowoomba Hospital
Mobile: 0409 481 338
treasurer@ohnng.com.au

All postal item to:
92A Cavendish Road Coorparoo 4151

 

Australian State Representatives

ACT

Judy Redpath
National Capital Private Hospital and Queanbeyan Hospital
Mobile: 0427 965558
judith@jtomkins.com

NSW Hunter district

Jasmine Gibson
Mob 0411 092 915
John Hunter Hospital Operating Suite
Email: nswhunter@ohnng.com.au

NSW metro

Krystal Wang
JL Operating Theatre
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Mobile: 0433 4166 91
Email: nswmetro@ohnng.com.au

Northern Territory

Kellyanne Coyle
ENT Clinical Nurse Co-ordinator – Head and Neck Cancer
Royal Darwin Hospital
0467 815 423 (work)
kellyanne.coyle@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Megan Green RN CNC
Grad cert wound & Stomal therapy
ENT, Toowoomba, Darling Downs Hospital and Health Service
p: 07 4616 6670 or 0439 755 011
a: Level 5 Emma Webb Building PMB 2 Pechey St, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
Megan.Green2@health.qld.gov.au

South Australia

 

Tasmania

Lisa Hellwege BN
181 Harrington Street
Hobart TAS 7000
lisa@earworx.com.au

Mob 0438 847 151

Victoria

John Paul So
Perioperative Educator
Surgical Services
The Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
Mobile  0421995220
Email: victoria@ohnng.com.au

Western Australia

Web-site co-ordinator